Year 2017

Why is this page black? If you don't know, bless you. We are all partially in the dark in ways we cannot comprehend or ever fully know. Last year I decided not to do Season pages. But I forgot and did this anyway. It does repeat info in the weB log.

Calendar

February 14 2017, Valentine's Day

Full moon ahead to the timespace of Easter, 3/23/2016 Advance Equinox or March equinox - March 20 at 10:29 UT (March 20 at 5:29AM CDT).

Inner Solstice or June solstice - June 21 at 4:24 UT (June 20 11:24PM CDT)

Day out of Time - July 25. Day Out of Time.

Follow Equinox or September equinox - September 22 at 20:02 UT (Sept. 22 at 3:02PM CDT)

Outer Solstice or December solstice - December 21 at 16:28 UT (10:28AM CST)

See Season page.

{Back to top of page}

Send comments by clicking the ... link below:
lich...@wholeo.net

{Wholeo Online} ~ {Season}


© 2016, 2017 Caroling All rights reserved. Page created: 2016-09-15. Last modified: 2017-08-16