Wholeo symbol Shaman Seed 2013 with Geome crystal

Year 2014

In year 2013 shift happens. Year 2014 is the climax of the 2013 shift in the Galactic Moonbeam Mystsynthesis Event. And beyond. Note UT is Universal Time and the same as GMT or Greenwich Mean Time. CST is -6 UT

Galactic Moonbeam Mystsynthesis Event (continued)
December Solstice or Outer solstice - December 21 at 17:11 UT (11:11 a.m. CST)
January 1, 2014 New moon at 5:15 a.m. CST.
January 15, 2014 Full moon at 10:52 p.m. CST.

February 14 2014, Valentine's Day

Advance Equinox or March equinox - March 20 at 16:57 UT (March 20 at 11:57 a.m. CDT).

Inner Solstice or June solstice - June 21 at 10:51 UT (5:51 a.m. CDT). Global meditations, with video. Plus New Moon after Inner Solstice on June 27.

Day out of Time - July 25. Day Out of Time and Glalactic Synchronization Beam observations.

August 8 2014, Global meditation with Unify. Video experience.

Follow Equinox or September equinox - September 23 at 02:29 UT (Sept. 22 at 9:29 p.m. CDT).

Outer Solstice or December solstice - December 21 at 23:03 UT (5:03 p.m. CST).

World Spirit Day and my 80th birthday. See also a Christmas Card.

See Season page.

{Back to top of page}

Send comments by clicking the ... link below:
lich...@wholeo.net

{Wholeo Online} ~ {Access} ~ {Caroling} ~ {Trips} ~ {Lookout} ~ {Color} ~ {Catalog} ~ {Season}


© 2013, 2014 Caroling All rights reserved. Page created: 2013-03-26. Last modified: 2014-12-10