World Earth Healing Day

Inner eye model

wehd banner

This is the fifth world earth healing day, a global meditation in conjunction with planetary alignments. The first linkup time is at 4am GMT (5am UK), for the time of the New Moon; the second is at 12 noon GMT (1pm UK); the third is at 7pm GMT (8pm UK) - please note that the UK will be observing daylight saving time and not GMT. Each meditation will last for at least 20 minutes, and will consist of clear, focused positive thought. Please dedicate your intent to the awakening of planetary consciousness and the advancement of world peace and healing.

Visit the World Healing website for details.

{Back to top of page}

Send comments by clicking the ... link below:
lich
...@wholeo.net

{Wholeo Online} ~ {Access} ~ {Caroling} ~ {Trips} ~ {Lookout} ~ {Color} ~ {Catalog} ~ {Season}
© Caroling 2000 All rights reserved. Last Modified: Jan 27 2000